Different Stages Read Count : 20

Category : Poems

Sub Category : N/A
Life has different stages -
 From zero to ten.
 At zero, you are a newborn.
At one, you are a pretty child.
At two, you are a teenager.
At three, you are an adult.
At four, you become a parent.
At five, you become a grandfather.
At six, you become old. 
At seven, you become wise.
 At eight, you want to get more time.
At nine, you take medicine to survive.
At ten, you leave this earth.
 And you want to get 
The next level -  to go to heaven.


  • 👍❤️

    Dec 20, 2020

  • Dec 20, 2020

  • Dec 20, 2020

Log Out?

Are you sure you want to log out?