My Story Till Now Read Count : 7

Category : Stories

Sub Category : Suspense/Mystery
I am Pallavi and I was born in Victoria Hospital  in United Kingdom and I was brought up in Mauritius in between my grandparents and family as a whole. Then I went back to United Kingdom at the age of 9, I did my kindergarten and primary school in Kingsley Primary School in Croydon. Then I did an exam to get a College then,because of my grandparents health I needed to go back to Mauritius and start the cycle all again. When I finished my primary School in Mauritius, I went to do my college in Hindu Girls' College, where I did my my form 1-5 after this I failed in my olevel exams then, I went to do it in Full Day Sss Curepipe, where I did my olevel again and I passed and I also did my a level where I passed. When my exams finished I waited for the results, then I went to Charles Telfair Moka in Mauritius where I did my Business Diploma, and I got good and sincere friends there, then I passed with flying colors and in April 2020 I will be graduated.Then I found my true love named Vikesh,where we spent memorable moments before I come to UK.  Finally, my journee brought me back to the country I was born, but now in reading, right now I will do my dream course and job afterwards Social Work and counseling in Reading College and working in the post office to earn money. Leaving in a flat in Reading with my brother and mother. My next plan in 4 to 5 years is to work to do my dream job and start working and get married to vikesh in Mauritius. Hope our love story will be successful after all these storms... 

Comments

  • My Story

    Aug 25, 2019

  • Good luck! I thoroughly enjoyed this 🙌🏾 I’m rooting for you. You should read my 1st writing and let me know what you think😁

    Aug 25, 2019

Log Out?

Are you sure you want to log out?